Founding Editor
Frederick Boger
1891-1913

Editorial Offices

11 Campus Blvd., Suite 100
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Email: 
reviewofoptometry@jobson.com

Continuing Education Inquiries: 1-800-825-4696
Subscription e-mail: revoptometry@cambeywest.com
Subscription inquiries

  • (US): 1-877-529-1746
  • (International) (845) 267-3065

Editor-in-Chief
Jack Persico
(610) 492-1006
jpersico@jobson.com

Managing Editor
Rebecca Hepp
(610) 492-1005
rhepp@jobson.com

Senior Editor
Bill Kekevian
(610) 492-1003
bkekevian@jobson.com

Contributing Editor
Jane Cole
(610) 492-1043
jcole@jobson.com

Associate Editor
Adrienne Taron
(610) 492-1043
ataron@jobson.com

Associate Editor
Michael Riviello
610-429-1021
mriviello@jobson.com

Art Director

Jared Araujo
(610) 492-1032
jaraujo@jobson.com

Graphic Designer
Matt Egger
(610) 492-1029
megger@jobson.com

Director of CE Administration
Regina Combs
(212) 274-7045
rcombs@jobson.com

Editorial Board

Chief Clinical Editor
Paul M. Karpecki, OD

Associate Clinical Editors
Joseph P. Shovlin, OD
Alan G. Kabat, OD
Christine Sindt, OD

Director, Optometric Programs
Arthur B. Epstein, OD

Case Reports Coordinator
Andrew S. Gurwood, OD

Consulting Editor
Frank Fontana, OD

Clinical Coding Editor
John Rumpakis, OD, MBA

Clinical & Education Conference Advisor
Paul M. Karpecki, OD

Columnists

Chairside
Montgomery Vickers, OD

Clinical Quandaries
Paul C. Ajamian, OD

Coding Connection
John Rumpakis, OD, MBA

Cornea & Contact Lens Q&A
Joseph P. Shovlin, OD

Diagnostic Quiz
Andrew S. Gurwood, OD

Focus on Refraction
Marc Taub, OD, and Paul Harris, OD

Glaucoma Grand Rounds
James L. Fanelli, OD

Neuro Clinic
Michael Trottini, OD, and Michael DelGiodice, OD

Ocular Surface Review
Paul M. Karpecki, OD

Retina Quiz
Mark T. Dunbar, OD

Review of Systems
Carlo J. Pelino, OD, and Joseph J. Pizzimenti, OD

Surgical Minute
Derek N. Cunningham, OD, and Walter O. Whitley, OD, MBA

Therapeutic Review
Joseph Sowka, OD, and Alan G. Kabat, OD

Urgent Care
Richard B. Mangan, OD